Staff Profiles

Desiree Heredia

Account Representative Work: 100 E. HuntingtonAlhambra, CA. 91801 Office: (626)281-6000 Fax: (626)281-0320Email: desiree@isu-armac.com Profile Desiree grew up in El Monte, Ca. She is the youngest…

Continue Reading Desiree Heredia

Rhonda Muro

Personal Lines Account Representative Work: 17177 Yuma StVictorville, CA. 92395 Direct: 760-241-7900 Fax: 760-241-1467Email: rhonda@isu-armac.com Profile Rhonda joined the team of ISU-ARMAC in April of…

Continue Reading Rhonda Muro

Haley Evens

Director of First Impressions Work: 17177 Yuma StVictorville, CA. 92395 Office: 760-241-7900 Fax: 760-241-1467Email: Haley@isu-armac.com Profile Haley was born and raised in Apple Valley, Ca.…

Continue Reading Haley Evens

Erica Valencia

Personal Lines Account Representative Work: 7177 Yuma StVictorville, CA. 92395 Direct: 760-269-3316Office: 760-241-7900 Fax: 760-241-1467Email: erica@isu-armac.com Profile Erica grew up in Dos Palos, Ca. She is…

Continue Reading Erica Valencia

Kristin Casarez

Personal Lines Account Representative Work: Direct: 760-269-3313Office: 760-241-7900 Fax: 760-241-1467Email: kristin@isu-armac.com Profile Kristin is a mother of 6 and loving wife. She spends her spare…

Continue Reading Kristin Casarez

Tammy Yates

Personal Lines Account Representative Work: 100 E. Huntington17177 Yuma StVictorville, CA. 92395 Direct: 760-269-3318Office: 760-241-7900 Fax: 760-241-1467Email: tammy@isu-armac.com Profile Tammy is a happily married wife and…

Continue Reading Tammy Yates

Victorya Dekker

Personal Lines Account Representative Work: 17177 Yuma StVictorville, CA. 92395 Direct: 760-269-3311Office: 760-241-7900 Fax: 760-241-1467Email: victorya@isu-armac.com Profile Victorya came to work for ARMAC Insurance in 2019…

Continue Reading Victorya Dekker

Tonja White

Benefits Account Representative Work: 17177 Yuma StVictorville, CA. 92395 Direct: 760-269-3335Office: 760-241-7900 Fax: 760-241-1467Email: tonja@isu-armac.com Profile Tonja is a loving wife and mother of a son.…

Continue Reading Tonja White

Kayla Noack

Account Representative Work: 17177 Yuma StVictorville, CA. 92395 Direct: 760-241-7900 Fax: 760-241-1467Email: Profile Kayla joined the ARMAC team in August of 2016 as our…

Continue Reading Kayla Noack

Laura Carigon

Account Representative Work: 17177 Yuma StVictorville, CA. 92395 Direct: (760)269-3311Office: (760)241-7900 Fax: (760)241-1467Email: laura@isu-armac.com Profile Laura joined the personal lines team at ARMAC Insurance in March…

Continue Reading Laura Carigon

Stacey Hart

Personal Account Representative Work: Real EstateShear Realty Address Apple Valley, CA. Work Phone: (760)403-0786Email: stacey@staceyhartrealty.comWebsite: www.staceyhart.shearrealty.com

Continue Reading Stacey Hart